The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post: June 19-25

the-sunday-post

OMG, how come June is almost over??? Like… 5 days left only??? What I’ve been doing for the past 6 months??

Probably I need a quick recap of that as well, but first – weekly digest!

Books read

Doctor Who: Silhouette by Justin RichardsA Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

separator

Currently reading

My Trip to Adele by R.I. Alyaseer, A.I. Alyaseer

separator

Blog updates

Gosh, what happened within that week???

separator

Bookstagram updates

I’m still stuck at 300+ followers, and I’ll have to be honest – I wasn’t interacting much in order to raise the number. I should be fixing that in July for sure. Because my 6 months blogoversary is incoming, and I need more people to participate in a giveaway I’ll be preparing! #noshame #shameless #savage

IMG_20170626_112201
Probably you’re staring at my cat now 🙂 If you still don’t know his name, it’s Felix Felicis.

interaction

Hahaha, sorry for the delay! T_T I was too tired yesterday to even write anything.

How was your week? Any new achievements?
Oh, and I made an appointment with a tattoo master, so next Saturday I’m getting at least one new tattoo that will be a bookish one, yay! Will probably talk about it in a separate post~

See ya~
sign

Make sure to find me on InstagramTwitterFacebook, and Goodreads.
I'd love to hear your opinions!

